مقدمة المؤسسة

بصفتها شركة مشتركة صينية أجنبية للعلوم والتكنولوجيا في الصين متخصصة في البحث والتطوير وإنتاج وتوزيع غروانيات الطحالب المائية ، تأسست شركة Fujian Global Ocean Biotechnology Co.، Ltd. الأسواق.

من خلال اعتماد الأعشاب البحرية من إندونيسيا والصين كمواد خام ، تعتمد Fujian Global Ocean على تكنولوجيا المعالجة المتقدمة وتكنولوجيا الاستخراج المحسنة لإنتاج كل منتج بجودة عالية ؛ منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي أجار الغذاء ، أجار البكتريولوجي ، أجار سريع الذوبان ، كاراجينان ، أجارو أوليجوساكاريد ومنتجاتها المركبة ، يمكن أن تصل الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية الإجمالية إلى 3000 طن. تم اعتماد منتجاتنا من قبل ISO و HALAL و KOSHER ، ويمكنها أيضًا تلبية المعايير الوطنية الصينية ومعايير الاتحاد الأوروبي ، وتباع جيدًا في جميع أنحاء الصين ويتم تصديرها إلى مناطق جنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا ، إلخ.

كمفتاح لمشروع عرض التكنولوجيا الحيوية البحرية في الصين ، أجرت Fujian Global Ocean وتأسيس تعاون وتبادل مكثف ومتعمق مع مؤسسات البحث العلمي ومؤسسات التعليم العالي في الداخل والخارج ؛ إن إنتاجها الاحترافي والسوق الدولي يتركان الشركة تكسب إطراء العملاء والإدراك دائمًا

من خلال اتباع الإحساس الاجتماعي بالمسؤولية ، والاستمرار في تحقيق الابتكار والاختراق ، ومطاردة أفضل جودة وخدمة مثالية ، تكرس شركة Fujian Global Ocean لتزويد العملاء في الداخل والخارج بمنتجات وخدمات سلسلة آمنة وصحية وبيئية.

Enterprise Introduction

As a Sino-foreign sci-tech joint venture company in China specializing in R&D, production and distribution of algae hydrocolloids, Fujian Global Ocean Biotechnology Co., Ltd., was founded in 1990 with the bigger agar and carrageenan factory facing to domestic and international markets.

By adopting the seaweeds from Indonesia and China as the raw materials, Fujian Global Ocean relies on its advanced processing technology and improved extraction technology to produce every product with high quality; our major products are food grade agar, bacteriological agar, instant soluble agar, carrageenan, agaro-oligosaccharide and their compound products, the total yearly production capacity can up to 3000 tons. Our products has authorized by ISO, HALAL and KOSHER, also can meet China national standards and EU standards, and well sold throughout China and exported to Southeast Asian, European and American regions, etc.

As the key to marine biotechnology demonstration enterprise in China, Fujian Global Ocean has conducted and established extensive and in-depth cooperation and exchange with large scientific research institution and institutions of higher learning at home and abroad; its professionalized production and internationalized market leaves the company win customer compliments and cognition always.

By following the social sense of responsibility, keeping on achieving innovation and breakthrough, and chasing the best quality and perfect service, Fujian Global Ocean is devoted to providing customers at home and abroad the safe, healthy and environmental series products and services.